Christmas Market 2018

Its that time of year where we open up our December booking applications. Hatherells Yard Christmas Market will run on the following dates throughout December

Friday 30th November , Saturday 1st December , Sunday 2nd December
Friday 7th December , Saturday 8th December , Sunday 9th December 
Friday 14th December , Saturday 15th December , Sunday 16th December 
Friday 21st December , Saturday 22nd December , 
Sunday 23rd December 

Trading 
Friday 9am to 4pm
Saturday 9am to 4pm
Sunday 10am to 4pm

Stall Fees
All dates charge at £25 per day except Saturday 1st December which is Victorian Day. Charged at £30 
FREE wet weather cover hire throughout the Christmas market subject to availability. All Christmas dates are non refundable but you are able to swap your dates to another date within december subject to availability.  

Victorian Day & Night (stall fee £30)
Saturday 1st December. On this day the market trading times will be 9am- 8.00/8.30pm 
Victorian costume is essential if you are booking this date.

Please read our Terms & Conditions before you apply.

All traders must have Public Liability Insurance.

Electricity is available subject to availability charged at £3 per day 

We will be offering advertising space on the back of our Christmas Market flyer this year. Its £40 per space. These will be distributed to homes in thornbury, wotton under edge, bradley stoke, winterbourne, frampton plus many more local areas and smaller villages. 

If you would like to trade please complete our Christmas market application form. We aim to reply to emails within 2 weeks of receiving your forms. 

Previous Years In Hatherells Yard 

Christmas Market Application Form
  • Please Select Your Dates :
  • Market Stall Preference :
  • Do You Require Electricity Charged at £3 per Day :
  • Do You Have Public Liability Insurance :
  • Are you interested in advertising space on our Christmas flyer prices at £40:
  • Have you read our terms and Conditions (link above):